Hello world!

Posted: March 30, 2012 in General
Tags: , , , , , , , ,

Welcome, welcome, welcome to my first attempt to socilize my views outside of the “like” universe.  About me – to get us started – I’m a christian and a photographer. As you will see in the coming days and weeks ahead, my goal is to use my photography combined with biblical scriptures, to both encourage and to help us take a good look inside ourselves.  There are so many questions people have about God and Jesus and the whole role they have in our lives today. Here’s my blunt answer: Jesus Christ is the same yesterday, today, and forever. Hebrews 13:8.  He never changes, but it’s us who changes the way we look at him and how he effects our daily lives.

My prayer is that these pictures and scriptures will touch your heart so that you know God is not the weakest link, you know that God sent Jesus Christ as a savior for all of us, and so that you know you are not alone.

Leave a Reply

